$15.98  $13.50 

Simply Classic Hymns, v. 5: Rock of Ages (CD)

Jaime Jorge

12 beautifully arranged hymns from the incomparable violin artistry of Jaime Jorge. Light piano and orchestral accompaniment, and a masterful tenor vocal solo by Reinaldo Macias on “The Prayer of Jesus” (The Lord’s Prayer). These selections are sure to lift your spirit heavenward, and bring you into the resting place in the cleft of the Rock where you will find peace and safety for your mind and heart.

    1. O Worship the King
    2. I Need Thee Every Hour
    3. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
    4. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
    5. Standing on the Promises
    6. Hold On
    7. Wayfaring Stranger
    8. No, Not One
    9. In My Heart There Rings a Melody
    10. Does Jesus Care? / Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior / Rock of Ages
    11. The Prayer of Jesus
    12. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Authors/Artists Info
Other products
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg