$15.98  $13.50 

Simply Classic Hymns, v. 1: Softly & Tenderly (CD)

Jaime Jorge

Jaime goes back to the basics of simple and beautiful solo violin, accompanied by piano. Cherished hymns played with passion, freshness and depth, without elaborate background orchestration.

12 songs:

    1. Be Thou My Vision
    2. Our Great Savior
    3. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
    4. Savor, Like a Shepherd, Lead Us
    5. My Savior First of All
    6. All Creatures of Our God and King
    7. Softly and Tenderly
    8. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
    9. God Will Take Care of You
    10. Near to the Heart of God
    11. In the Garden
    12. Holy! Holy! Holy! Lord God Almighty

Running Time: Approximately 40 minutes


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Authors/Artists Info
Other products
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg