$15.99  $13.60 

Angel in Disguise (CD) (Somewhere Across the Water) *4 left*

By Mark Trethewey

Always thought-provoking and inspiring, the variety of songs on Mark’s newest album, presented in his signature folk style, will be a blessing. Includes the full version of Somewhere Across the Water, which Mark wrote especially for Laymen Ministries. Whether they tell a story, describe a special scene, or inspire us to reach out for Christ, these songs will bring you closer to God and bring hope and courage to your heart. 10 songs on CD.

Song titles include:
1. Somewhere Across the Water
2. Angel in Disguise
3. Peace Within My Soul
4. In My Weakness, He Is Strong
5. Still Small Voice
6. The Emerald Rainbow
7. The Morning Light
8. I Wish They Could See Jesus
9. A Work for Me, a Work for You
10. The Veterans’ Song


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Authors/Artists Info
Other products
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg